Park Lane Primary School

Park Lane Primary School

Lifelong Learning Together

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021  

School Starts                      Friday 3rd September –Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term                          Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

School Starts                      Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

School Finishes                 Friday 17th December 2021 at 1:15pm*

 

 

Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022  

School Starts                     Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term                         Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

School Starts                     Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022

School Finishes                Friday 1st April 2022 at 1:15pm*

Easter Holidays                  Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

School Starts                      Tuesday 19th April – Thursday 26th May 2022

Inset Day                            Friday 27th May 2022

May Bank Holiday            Monday 2nd May 2022 (School Closed)

Half Term                           Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

School Starts                       Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July 2022

School Finishes Thursday 21st July 2022 at 1.15 pm *

 

One further Inset Day, date to be confirmed.

For all the terms click on the below link to download

Interactive Bar

Twitter Twitter
ParentPay ParentPay
Translate

Awards

 
Top